Examination Centers of TS-SET:

Centre Code Examination Centre
1 Adilabad
2 Hyderabad
3 Karimnagar
4 Mahabubnagar
5 Nalgonda
6 Nizamabad
7 Warangal

Note: (i) No request for change of center will be entertained under any circumstances.

(ii) For Subjects where the strength of the candidate is less than 150, the examination center will be at Hyderabad only. No requests will be entertained.

Copyright © Telanganaset.org 2018.All rights reserved.
Visitor Counter